My drawing

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys, today i have drawn some of my favorite in my gallery yes, i copy my drawings on my phone where i copy that too in google but i was the one who drawing it. It just that i dont know how to drawing when i dont have something to be seen a picture nor a picture to copy with and i want to share my drawing today with you guys. I just hope you like it☺. This is my drawing of a girl again with a baddass aura hahaha i really love seing girls cool and great drawing. Everytime i save some pictures on my phone the cool one is my bet. Okay this is what i do and this is the only materials that I used.

•Bondpaper
•Ballpen

And then here what my objectives or what i do in my drawings

First, I place my bondpaper in a comfortable place.
Second, is i place my phone in front of me so that i can clearly see the picture what i make.
Third, is i copy the drawing on my phone to my bondpaper.

I didnt bother using pencil because this is the easiest way i know to make it done instantly hahahahahahaa. I am really not a pro in drawings but i am doing it on my own best with full of efforts. I know it kinda not a perfect nor the best but in my side i counted my drawings as my best. The photography and drawings is my best even you seen it not a good one hahahahaha. This is the only talent that i know in myself and i want to know about myself to know what i really do or what i can really do in my life. I just hope you appreciate it guys hihi😂
#philippines
#drawing
#life
#talent
#steemit
#upvote
#blog
2018-01-31 12.33.21 1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58