Drawing makes you better❤

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

I draw for the LOVE of drawin, I dont have a reason❤

I do drawings when im alone and bored, I feel happy when i accomplish any of my drawings❤ I just want to be alone and do my things like drawings or photography.

Even if i have many problems i still manage to accomplish it even if there has many mistakes. I feel overwhelmed when i finished my works.
And

When i just love making things magical
#Goddess
#philippines
#photography
#drawings
#blog
#life2018-01-31 12.42.18 1.jpg

Sort:  

I like that you are showing your passion in this platform. Keep up the great work. Many people use digital design these days only but there will always be a place for hand made artworks

thank you very much, i am very glad that you like it😅☺

Hey, i think you have a skills, just like me. So you are artist? Follow back pretty! 🤗

Hehe i think so! i am very glad that you like it☺ yeah sure i will follow you back😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62