Flower photography

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

In this afternoon, me and my classmates practising for our stage play which is the strange magic.

Strange magic is a movie where the cast is the butterflies😍

And then this flower is yellow but sorry i dont know the name hahaha but we can see this in the Philippines but maybe in other countries too hehe IMG_20180212_144107.jpg

And when we were waiting for the others, I stroll around and make some good shots in the place.

There i saw this flower. So i focus on it.

I love the way i picture it. It so cool and lovely.
I want the whole earth will filled of green so that it will be peaceful and relax.

But the sad thing is the places is over of smoke such as carbon dioxide and Garbages.

I hope it will changed soon.
I hope we will take care of our surroundings so that we can still see like this view.
#Philippines
#Flowers
#Earth
#Love
#Steemit
#New
#Photography

Sort:  

beautiful flower

Yes! thank you😊

pls vote to thanks hihi

"But sad thing is we were full of smoke and Garbagases so there is only few of places like this like overwhelming ang relax." unfortunately.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61