Foods

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday me and my family together with my bestfriend have some dinner in this food station When my mother said that we were having a dinner out i will be excited and think of every foods in the world hahaha

I said to my mother that i will bring my best friend so that the more im with her the more it become exciting and happy hahaha.

And then i challenge her that the first empty plate the winner hahaha. If you could see our faces full of stains and dirt hahahaha.

You are lucky to have a best friend in your life you have a partner in all your crazyness, you have a partner in crime. A best friend is someone with whom you've shared your most intimate secrets with, and laughed the loudest. She probably knows you better than anyone you can think of, definitely better than your parents, and sometimes better than you know yourself. A best friend whos you with in a future and never leave you a bestfriend who is always there for you. A best friend who you with in times of craziness.

And then suddenly.

When your so hungry and then in a minute the plate is empty? Hahahahaha I really love this chicken and also the unlimited rice, Im so full when we eat here💗 I can said that i am satisfied with this food urgh😍
Even if its only 3 my stomach is satisfied.

Chicken
Unlimited Rice
And then drinks

Even if it is cheap but so delicious and satisfying hahahaha! I can say i love to eat more and more😂 I am so inlove with foods💗 I love the way they wink at me and satisfy me with there hot look hahahahha😂 gosh, If i have problem nor i am stress i prefer to eat than to think to my problems.

Coz foods can release my problems hahaha😂 so food is life💗
#philippines
#foods
#Blog
#Life
#Goals received_885453198273775.jpegreceived_885447678274327.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63159.84
ETH 2972.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57