My drawing😍

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Here is my new drawing that i draw today at my usual days if i dont have anything to do i always do things like this drawing.

I draw a girl and i was inspired because of her beautiful face and cool aura.

I draw it in ballpen so that it will be finished instantly.

And then bondpaper coz i dont have a sketch pad. I usually draw it in bondpaper in a cheap way.

As my day past by Saturday and sunday are my small business like bodbod and monday to friday is my school days so i can draw if i have a small time or free time in my own time hahaha. 2018-01-31 12.32.50 1.jpg Thanks for the steemit because here i can share my talent😅😁

#Philippines
#Drawings
#blog
#Myself
#Goals

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66