Proud to myself

in #philippines6 years ago

This 3rd grading i just received my award as 8th place in the honor of our classroom, so i am proud to myself, i am proud that even if i am a lazy, i am still part of it.

It is not first time but i am very glad coz i am not that student that always listening to teachers and have an review of lectures. I am a lazy student.

I dont even believe that i will be part of it because i am lazy student in school, sometimes i am not making my projects because of the lock of money thats why i am busy selling my small business with my bestfriend just to help myself for my projects and not bothering my parents about itIMG_20180126_194633.jpg and sometimes not listening to my teachers but even if i am like that i surely got good scores not everytime but eventually good.

But in myself i just want to complete my highschool and college even if i dont have an award, it is okay not having an award as long as i have good grades and i just want to pass and get some good work in the future and that i will help my parents.

But i am glad that i am part of it because of this my parents proud of me even if i just in the 8th place.
And then i just realize that be good in school and just enjoy your teenage days.
#Proud
#Myself
#philippines
#blog
#Love
#Goal
#Steemit
#Happy

Sort:  

great

thank you😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60955.99
ETH 2884.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63