Introducing Myself☺

in #philippines6 years ago

Hi/Hello steemian newby here, I am once a junior high student in mactan national highschool but i am now a senior high with an ICT track and i am so proud that i am a completer in junior high, and i am 16 yrs of age, I live in Seabreeze, lapu lapu city cebu philippines. I am jolly and nice to be with, I am a happy go lucky guy. I love to hangout with my friends! and now I heard about steemit so i decided to sign up and join to this website and i hope it will be fun not just earning money! and I hope you follow me and i will surely follow you back. I hope i have a friends in here. Have a nice day!☺2018-04-04 12.54.45 1.jpg

Sort:  

@mcy28, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!
Please take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam. (tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

thankyou☺ and thanyou for Informing me☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58