July 12,2019

0cs736ewu7.jpg


Hi guys! We had an exhausting but definitely amazing time yesterday. Its the first day of our trip, and we spent it in exploring the tourists spots in Macau, tried their food, and walked a lot. Haha. The tracker in my phone has recorded the most number of steps I made since the day I started learning to walk. Charot

I'm writing this post while on our way to Hongkong because its still an hour ride from Macau, and I've got nothing else to do. Its amazing that I can use my phone while on travel because its a super smooth ride. Comparing to our transportation system in the Philippines, Macau-Hongkong is a million times better. Haha

By the way, above photo was taken last night at Parisian Hotel in Macau. I used Samsung Note 8 in capturing the shot.

Have a wonderful day guys! Stay safe, and keep steeming. =)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85