June 07, 2019

lxhk2odnbr.jpg


Good morning everyone!

Its 6:37AM here in the Philippines. I just woke up few minutes ago. How's your sleep guys?

This is really an energy-consuming week. We had Basic Life Support training for the whole RHU staff and some HRH from DOH, on Monday and Tuesday. Then we attended the Local Investment Plan for Health (LIPH) 2020-2022 and Annual Operational Plan (AOP) 2020 seminar on Wednesday and Thursday.

Its a challenging week for me. I'm literally tired the whole day and I just want to sleep as soon as I get home. But I enjoyed the BLS, I think we all did. The making of LIPH and AOP is very draining, but this plan is very important so I'm doing the best I can to finish it.

Have a wonderful Friday guys! Stay motivated. Keep steeming. =)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63133.02
ETH 3043.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63