June 10, 2019

8f6jkdk0bv.jpg


Good evening Steemit!

I was browsing my gallery earlier then I noticed that I haven't posted travel photos in my Instagram for more than a month now. So I uploaded these 3 snaps I took during the Aliwan Fiesta last April 2019 held in Quirino Grandstand.

3zeliu5w5s.jpg

i30lbd6q7p.jpg

q94ta4o0ok.jpg

All of them were taken using an iPhone 8 plus and edited in Lightroom CC App. By the way, if you guys are on Instagram, let me know so I can follow you.

Its Monday tomorrow, back to work again. Huhu. I spent the whole day cleaning up my room. I wish cleaning is as easy as tapping an app, and everything will just magically be organized and tidy! Haha.

Goodnight everyone! Stay awesome! =P

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Cool! That deserves a !BEER

Posted using Partiko iOS

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.com.

Hey @meetmysuperego, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Wow na wow! I love the way how you took the picture Aimz. Really awesome, the visual effects catches my heart and eyes as they looked so cool and lovely.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you Nay! ☺️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87