You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 7/365: "New Youtube Video: Gift Giving | Mamanwa Tribe"

I was actually worried that you were still sleeping, that's why I called you. Haha. Yeah, the styro sucks. I kept thinking and thinking that day on how I can possible avoid it, plus the bottles of coke. But I couldn't think of any other way to do it. Ngarag na. Haha. Yes Ate, next time it'll be well planned. But I'm still happy kahit na lack of preparation, natuloy tayo and it went well. Yeheey. Thank you Ate. There's a reason for everything talaga. I felt bad na cancelled ung flight at nastranded ako sa YDH that day but now I'm grateful that it happened. Happy that were doing this advocacy together. Cheers to more projects this 2019. =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75