Just a Few of My Beauty Products

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Two things I'm passionate about are beauty products and sketching (you can definitely tell by this post! Art, sketching, and words by yours truly :) ) I have loots of beauty products for days, but when it comes to the bare necessities, it only boils down to my 4 Holy Grails:

Lana Intense Whitening Soap

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

My friend Rizza Lana recently opened up her skincare line known as Lana. She gave me my first soap as a gift and since then I've been hooked. I make sure to buy mine on a regular basis now :)

V&M Toner Mist in RoseWater and Aloe

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Toner in a mist is one of man's greatest skincare invention! This picks my mood up just after a few sprays. It's that refreshing. Major heart eyes for its heavenly scent, too! It's a V&M Naturals original. :)

Belo Tinted Sunscreen

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

First up, I'm not a fan of sunscreens (I hate how they are potential comedogenics). But Belo makes it easy to fall in love with sunscreens as this one comes in a tinted and non-comedogenic formula. Definitely a steal! :)

Maybelline Toasted Brown Lipstick in Creamy Matte

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

On some days, I work in the hospital for more than 24 hours and this just makes me look put together even at a stressful duty. I recently just finished a tube so I need to buy another one STAT!

In line with these, which beauty or skin products do you swear by? Would definitely love to know them :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62500.50
ETH 2936.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59