🐣 🐥BIRDS NEST : BUILDING A HOME-BUILDING A FAMILY #3🐥🐣

in #philippines6 years ago

received_2095471827131358.jpeg

Good day steemians!! I am so excited to share to you this photo to you guys. It is really a wonderful day because if you remember, I posted a bird's nest 8 days ago, and it was totally empty, and also I posted another photo of it when it has a single egg on it. But now, it has already 3 eggs. I am so excited for the eggs to hatch because I am checking on it every single time.

So if you want to see the eggs to be hatched stay with me for my upcoming update when the eggs are hatched.

That's all guys thank you very much!!.

photo by: @myaw

myaw.png

Sort:  

That's a cool project you got! I'm looking forward for your next post!

thank you very much..I'll post an update as soon as the eggs are hatched.. followed u.

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.80 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.16
Server time: 14:05:34
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 197.40/200.00
Total Photos: 36
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.30 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

What an interesting post you have! Keep us updated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66