You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Majestic Kawasan Falls of Badian Cebu, Philippines | Frugal Traveler's Guide

in #philippines6 years ago

Wa pa jod ko kaanhi @itinerantph, sa kadugay na nako sa Cebu. Anyways, thank you for touring me with your post. I'd really note those stop overs you've mentioned above. More power!

Sort:  

Really? You need nature trip sometimes @namranna ! I know we are all into savings and what but at least treat yourself nature trips! Aside from its therapeutic it's also almost free! hehe. I am looking forward on your travel posts sooooon! :D

Totally agree with you @itinerantph! Hahah! Oh! I love traveling, it's just that I couldn't do it as often now because I lack the time to do so. Hihi actually, the last travel I had was December 2017. Anyways, I'd love to visit and experience Kawasan in the future! Hihi I'd surely include it in my list. Thank you @itinerantph!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62737.73
ETH 2925.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50