Not Everyone Has an Opportunity 01|Street Photography

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

I was exhausted last day after working for almost 9 hours. Upon walking home with @sabhy09, I asked her to stop for awhile so I can take some shots. I planned to post a street photography today, as we stopped for about a minute a man with his children passed our direction. He's walking with his little child riding on a kiddie bicycle and the older one which is the girl at the left area is walking with them.

36965585_2050620568312916_916645105861918720_n.jpg

What they are looking? A construction site. Yeah, at the left corner there is a site wherein men are working to build a 'plaza' or something like that. They are so amused with the banner of the plan, because there'll be a gym, different shop and restaurants that soon will be standing right there. I guess they live near there since they turned left after walking around 15 steps after I took this shot.

36849178_2050620438312929_219375960133206016_n.jpg

After seeing these peeps, my drained brain and body was like refreshed even a bit. I remembered my favorite line 'not everyone has an opportunity'.

Yes, not everyone has an opportunity. Who are we to complain about what we are struggling today? Who are we to lose hope when there are so many chances to strive with our little problems? Who are we to stop from fighting when there are so many people who wanted to fight but they can't?

We are all blessed since the day we entered the world. We lived a normal life without any disability in either mental nor physical. We should've been grateful because he gave a wake up call this morning.

Never stop fighting because there are people who loves to but they can't!

Don't stop when you are tired, Stop when you are done!

Being-Challenged-in-life-is-inevitable.jpg
Source

Thank you for dropping by!
~ Yhien <3

I am a proud supporter of these awesome communities;
@steemitpowerupph @steemitfamilyph @teardrops @steemph @steemph.manila @gratefulvibes #steemitachievers @steemschool @steemgigger @ulogs @steemitdora @bayanihan

Share some love and let's support our boy @surpassinggoogle by voting him as witness.

NEIHY05 FOOTER.jpg

Sort:  

I like this quote Never stop fighting because there are people who loves to but they can't!. Yes right.

Yes yes, Glad you liked it @tinkkerrose. Slay all the reasons to stop striving, we are blessed and we always have the ability to reach our success. Thank you for dropping by :)

So true. :) Everytime I also see people like that, it breaks my heart thinking about their struggles but also, it also keep me positive because I got lucky I live how I live today even after all the struggles I face myself.

Indeed, they do not know and they don't even have an idea how they effects every eye that looks towards them. They don't know how they motivate a single person that they passed over. They always stands as our wake up call whenever we're losing hope nor we are complaining for nothing. Glad you liked it @creyestxsa94 :) See you around!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00