#ULOG 1: Keeping Myself Healthy

in #philippines6 years ago

image
Being healthy means eating right and exercising.
Everything starts for a reason and fitness is no exception to the rule. Important thing you should do is to go in for sport. It is not necessary must be a kind of professional sport; you just need to spend more time outside and lead an active way of life. That helps in very big degree to keep our body strong and healthy, and mind fresh.
image
By eating properly and exercising regularly, I can keep my body at an appropriate weight and can maintain my health. Exercise helps the bones build density and helps you maintain your posture. That is why I eat healthfully, exercise regularly, and keep up my social life.
image
Friends are an important part of one's health. Studies have shown that people with a wide range of social contacts get fewer colds and have fewer complaints than those who don't. Laughing is also an important part of health. Hike to laugh with my friends and I always feel better when I am with them than when I am alone. By spending time with my friends, I can keep my mind as well as my body happy. It's all apart of my recipe for healthful living.


@surpassinggoogle: Nothing can compare you sir terry in terms of doing and helping others. I feel so sad today so this is my entry to your @ulog and ypur are great because you made the @untalented and @teardrops and I believed as you say that every teardrops would be rewarded

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55