You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gardening At Its Best: Food On The Table by @sarimanok

in #philippines6 years ago

The best thing I love to do is gardening.When I see tbis post ,it remind me my life during my childhood.,even in the desert I had a garden .I love the ginataan,i feel hungry now but it is sad this time is still dawn I cant buy coconut.
Thank you maam @sarimanok for this good post.God bless @steemitpowerupph

Sort:  

Hi @olivia08! Wow! Such an effort to do gardening in fhe dessert. May I know what plants do you have in such kind of weather? Thanks for your visit.

I have mori ga saluyot alugbati figs kangkong mgga aloeva sampaguita atis santan lemon ug kumintang.
I had sunflower before

Wow nice! I like sunflower esp the seeds. Para akong daga eh. In fact, I also bake the squash seeds. Mas masarap kesa butong pakwan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62