Looking for Filipino Account Handlers!


Image Source

What's the job?

Resteem posts using the #philippines tag for visibility.

This account currently has 1,200+ followers that may provide exposure and assistance to our minnow friends. We need 3 account handlers to do the job. You can also upvote posts, it's a little but it may help.

We discourage abuse, e.g: self-voting and self-resteeming. Focus on newbies that don't get much support. Comment here if you're interested.

Sort:  

i'd love to help if chosen. :)
can i?

Enjoy the vote and reward!

thank you for your generosity @eatsrewards :)

I think I'm in with that... You can reach me on facebook [email protected] or in discord. I am a Charity Volunteer. You may know me well... Soon when we discuss it. And knows the rules and regulation of this account.

Thanks,
@kennyroy

I would like to help @philippinetrail. I'm Gil from @steemph.iligan

I am up for this!=) can I?

Thanks. You've been picked.

I'm half Filipino and i'd love to help our people! Sign me up!!

I'd like to help.

Reputation is a good factor as well as account activity. Thanks!

I want! I believe I have good reputation in this platform. :)

Thanks. You've been picked.

I am interested. Happy to be a part of this project :)

Thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post..
Thanks for sharing..

I’m up for it. I have stable internet at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66