GoTravelCebu: Spring in Compostela

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

FB_IMG_1510747295066.jpg

Traveling is great. It could make you stress free. Well yesterday, I've been traveling to Compostela together with my friends. It takes us 2 hours to arrived but still it is worth it. I was amazed by there spring. It is unique and the water is clean. There is some spot of the spring that are made for those who does not know how to swim. There is also slides and I tried it but sadly I didn't capture some photos.
The overall adventure was great. It is memorable.

Sort:  

Congratulations @prettykath24! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63252.23
ETH 3035.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73