You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CARMAGGEDON: Cebu's constant rising traffic

Yeey, great come back article. Good to read from you again.

Cebu traffic in my opinion worsened after the 2013 typhoon and earth quake. I think because there were many people from the badly affected areas migrating to cebu. Thats my opinion lang.

Sort:  

Also people in the provinces are looking for jobs in the city. The Philippines is big but the people are only concentrated in certain areas like Cebu, Manila, etc.

Hi there! Great post. That situation looks a real nightmare. I hope it gets better, someday... But unless people start demanding it, I'm afraid things will only get worse.

PS: I wanted to vote for this article but it's locked up already. So, I'll vote your comment instead.

Hi there! I apologize for the inactivity and late response, work was hectic. I'm really glad you liked my post, the the everyday traffic takes a toll on the physical side too :( It would be nice if everybody starts working on a solution for this, not just the government, but the people as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76