Someday by Nina (Cover by Rachelle Ignacio)

in #philippines5 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! This is my new OPM Acoustic Cover from one of my all time favorite Singer in our country. If you knew Nina, her voice is like an angel that has a high note. Maybe you know this song. Moving on after a break up is hard, but this song reminds us that no matter what happen we can stand and forget the pain that keep on coming back. That's why the title itself "someday" means a lot.


If you like to see of my song covers, i am inviting you to go and sub to my official YT Channel by this link.

Click me to subscribe👇(It means a lot to my journey💯💕)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCY5qdgP8w8SXCYLfzPBnS2Q

You can support and help me to reach my dreams through this.

Note: If you have some song request to be cover by me, you can comment it down here and i will do and try my best to learn and discover if it can fit my voice lol!

Thank you all as always!

Let's be friends! Follow me!
Facebook
Instagram
Twitter

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63106.36
ETH 3262.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87