Celebrity Hunting Diaries 31: Dianne Medina and Jonalyn Viray

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians, it’s @redpretender. I hope that you still tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing another story of impromptu hunt: To catch and take pictures with Dianne Medina and Jonalyn Viray. Dianne was an actress and Jonalyn was a recording artist from the Philippines. This will be a different story. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

September 10, 2016
Trade Hall, SM City Cebu

Three weeks after a good smell and sweet encounter with Max Collins, I moved on to another impromptu hunt: To catch and take pictures with Dianne Medina and Jonalyn Viray. About the event, I just received an update at dawn from my friend that there was an event in the Trade Hall later. The guest will be Dianne Medina, Jonalyn Viray and Rapido(I don't know who that guy is...lol...:D). At first, my main objective is Dianne Medina. And I'll just include Jonalyn Viray as my target as well. She's also beautiful to me. hehe...:D. At the event day, I came on time at the Trade Hall. They are many people waiting. I checked the event inside. Now I knew it. It's the 9th Anniversary of UNO. At first, I doubt that this was a trap or something. But it's true that they were the guest. When I went inside, I have to wear my suit and disguise. I just paid P250 Ticket for entrance which I bought from my friend. I went inside. And wait for the celebrities to come. And here we are.

The first guest to perform was Dianne Medina. She’s an Actress. When I saw her at stage, she's hot. She's wow. (lol...:D) I saw her dancing and singing as well. Before the performance ends, I stand up and move back to the entrance for me to wait outside if she goes out immediately after the performance. My prediction was right. Just as planned. And I catch her going out and take a selfie.

But this selfie, was a risky one. Risky side view selfie. Here’s the picture below with Dianne.

With dianne medina.jpg

I'll just consider this. hehe...:D I'm having a hard time on this.

After Dianne Medina, I go out for a while and attend anticipated mass to the Cinema 2 with LOJ.

After I came back from the mass, I thought Jonalyn's performance was over. It's where think that to change of plans. I'll just include Jonalyn Viray as my target as well. Later, now I saw Jonalyn and Rapido on stage performing. When I saw Jonalyn, she's also beautiful to me. hehe...:D And as usual before the performance ends, I went back to the entrance and wait. After about 5-10 minutes after her performance, here she goes. She’s going out. When she goes out, she stops for a while. Some people want to take a picture. And it's my chance as well. I’m going to make a selfie. After that, I went back inside and finish the event.

Here’s the picture below with Jonalyn.

with jonalyn viray.jpg

That’s all for them. It’s my first time to infiltrate an event like this.

How’s my story so far? I hope you like it. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thanks for dropping by to read my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

nice it one of the million fans could actually do with the stars. to take a selfie with a star. Here in our province it rarely happens. Good for you

Thanks. Marami mga artista pupuntang Cebu kung may event. Minsan wala talaga. Taga saan ka na probinsya?

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by redpretender being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Congratulations @redpretender! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99