Celebrity Hunting Diaries 34: Jennylyn Mercado

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello Steemians, It’s @redpretender. I hope that you still keep tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries. I’ll be sharing another hunt: to capture Jennylyn Mercado. She’s one of the well known actresses from the Philippines. This is just a simple encounter but a rush one. Sit back and relax. Enjoy.

December 3, 2016
Mall Atrium, Gaisano Grand Mall Mactan

2 months later after the chase on Cristine Reyes. I’m back to my next challenge: to take a picture and capture Jennylyn Mercado. I just found a source from Gaisano Grand Malls that she’s coming for an album tour in Gaisano Grand Mall Mactan. I pushed myself to go far away to try this out. When I'm on my way to Lapu-Lapu, It's really a challenge because it's really traffic. Damn. But when I'm arrived, it was a good timing. And I heard "Please help me welcome, Jennylyn Mercado." I said, "Phew! I still made it on time." So, I'm about to prepare my DingDing smartphone and selfie stick to take pictures while she's still performing. When I go inside the audience area, I bought immediately her album and continue to watch. (I have no choice than to go home for nothing. It’s because it's really secured.) So I bought her album cost P250. But it's okay. It's just my first time to buy an album in my hunting life. hehe...:D So after the show, she’s having a Meet and Greet session. I'm excited to capture a moment and I'm hungry for it. lol...:D The rule is 1 CD/1 person of course. (That's why I buy her album. I have no choice.) It’s because it's only limited. But this Meet and Greet was a rush one because she will leave early. So, I know what to do. I lay down my selfie stick and my DingDing smartphone because It's hard for me to make a rush selfie on that phone. So my other option was to use my Nokia C3-01 phone because I'm used to it to some of my past hunts especially to rush selfies. And let's do the hunt.

When I'm arrived at the stage, all I can say "Hi!" and she said "Hi." and no more chitchats and take a picture immediately. The rule was only the official photographer will only take pictures. And make sure to take a picture fast when you're bringing a gadget. So that's why I decide to make a rush selfie.

Before I make my rush selfie. The photographer of Ivory Music takes a picture on us. So here's the picture below.

15400371_1309324442464515_3597628303335299513_n.jpg

Photo Credits: Ivory Music PH

This time it’s my rush selfie. Here’s the picture below.

Photo1213_001 - Copy.jpg

Nice smile isn’t she? She’s beautiful.

The last one will be her album with signature. I’ll just keep this. Here’s the picture below. It’s my remembrance from her.

15403229_1379003758778428_1173800714_n.jpg

That’s all for this rush hunt. That serves as my closing hunt for 2016.

How’s my story? I hope you like it. Thanks for tuning in for Celebrity Hunting Diaries.

Thank you for your time to read my story.

Yours Truly,
Agustin/Red

If you like my story, you may follow, upvote and resteem.

FB: www.facebook.com/agustinzero
Twitter: www.twitter.com/agustinzero
Instagram: @redpretendersecretagent

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by redpretender being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86