You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Majestic Kawasan Falls of Badian Cebu, Philippines | Frugal Traveler's Guide

You captured the beauty of Kawasan Falls perfectly! I've been there once and I must say the ice cold water truly refreshes you and makes you forget all your worries. It's kind of a long trip though, but totally worth it. Very picturesque! Thanks for sharing @itinerantph! :)

Sort:  

Thank you for reading @reewritesthings it's indeed worth it! It's one of the best places on earth. Nature trips are always helpful for me whenever I want to free my mind and forget the things that bug me. I truly appreciate that you read my post! Hope to interact with you more soon! :)

My pleasure. Reading travel blogs makes me feel that I experience the place myself which makes me happy.

That's really the reason why I decide to make travel blogs. I am really whelmed. It's really nice to know someone truly appreciates my write ups and at least make a little difference to you guys! It's very nice talking to you @reewritesthings !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61410.76
ETH 2867.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61