IHAW IHAW ON THE STREET WITH MY WIFE

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

HI steeamians i just want to share my bonding with my wife on the street foods. Popular and delicious exotic Filipino street food. Ihaw-ihaw is literally translated to “grill-grill”. Filipinos like repeating words! there are a few different of ihaw ihaw, Chicken intestines (isaw), chicken blood (betamax), Chicken feet (adidas), Pork ear (Tengang baboy) and many more! but for me isaw is the best street food.
45.jpg
44.jpg

EAT together my wife

43.jpg

  • Isaw (5 pesos)

  • Betamax (5 pesos)

  • Barbeque 10 (pesos)

  • Hotdog (6 pesos)

YUMMY AND DELICIOUS STREET FOODS

42.jpg

Happy moment day, church and eat on the street with my wife

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73