Seven day black and white challenge: Day 3

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

❤RULES❤
• Seven black and white images that represent an aspect of your life.

• Present one image every day for seven days.

• No people.

• No explanation.

• Nominate someone every day, but anyone can join the fun

Now i nominate my sister in law @ashlyncurvey for doing this contest :)
IMG_20171229_095213.jpg

Guys please vote @surpassinggoogle us our voting witness!
Write: @steemgigs and others witnesses
https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Thank you so much :)

Sort:  

Black and white is fine, seems to cast our mind back

yah thats why its cool :)

It's really a wonderful piece of work your Photography skills increased too dear :)

Thanks buddy for cheering me up ..your great!thanks for the friendship love to see you successful!!!

Thanks buddy and i always love to support my core supporters and Friends and you are from one of my best friends here from the starting when i got nothing here,so now i have the power to support yo,so i will do my best to support you and appreciate you buddy :)

Im so touch my dear.your such a keeper 😘.im so blessed to meet you here in steemit :)

Thanks and me too and iam always here to support you whenever you need me :)

Nice ate😍😘
Bukas ako ate magstart
Thanks for nomanate ate yes sali ako😂👍💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70245.15
ETH 3761.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99