"Be kind whenever possible. It is always possible." ~Dalai Lama

in #philippines5 years ago

bf8d935c-ac7d-4079-aad7-af66109353ea.jpeg


I am trying to incorporate this quote in my life. I think that we should always be kind in everything that we do, everybody who we meet and when making important decisions, while we are still living our lives. I thought to my self whenever i make decisions I try my best to choose the lesser evil. Like what Dalai Lama said, it is possible to be kind always so why should we become mean, it will bring nothing but destruction in our lives. We shouldn't be mean because it will damage our relationship with others. That's why we should always be kind.

SB_new.png


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97