Learn from Their Experiences

in #philippines6 years ago

image

Thousands of stories I've heard from different people. But one of my favorite is the story from an old person. I treasure them, do you know why? I can learn lot of things in the world, their maturity taught me to be matured. They faced many problems, and I'm always asking, what did they do to solve it?
One of my lola-lolahan (I treat like my grandma)
said, Life is like a Mathematics in every problem, there's always a solution. What if I'm not good in Math, and I don't know the formula?
She replied, you can ask for someone's help, you can pray to God, you can ask with your family and friends. I understand her point.
So I know I just experiencing it but they already experienced.
Here's my mommies from Mangaldan. They are young at heart. Lovely smile they are wearing on their face. I love to listen with their stories and the challenges they are facing, despite of all, they still have strong faith. I wanna imitate that!


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12
@jetskie @jysui
@el-dee-are-es @sisonengg
@shawmeow @juwel @jannie98
@sn0white @yadah04 @franbel
@cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon
@saskia @dunkman
@manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles
@phantum04 @gesea @lyann
@joonz @atongis @jwreal
@glights @atongis

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Is the picture taken in an assembly of JWs? It seems familiar. Great post and picture anyway!🙂

Yes. Are you a JW?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00