Ulog is in my Doodle Art

in #philippines6 years ago

image

Last night I couldn't sleep, I did many things but still, my mind is awake. So I get my pencil anf my sketch pad. I'm thinking what will I do? First I started to draw someone's face, but I got disappointed because my drawing is not good, so I didn't finish it. But I'll continue it soon.
image

I changed my mind. Instead of making a portrait, I do doodle art. It's my first attempt to make a doodle art. Before, few years ago, I know boodle fight but not doodle. Hehe.
I saw a wall that has doodle art, so I got interested about it, and in addition, sis @sn0white made her doodle art before.
Last night, I'm in the mood to make doodle even I haven't made one before.

First, I think deeply what should I write.
image

I have group also,and most of them are from Pangasinan. I want to write their name, but we are many, so maybe next time I'll write it but for now, I just included Pangasinan.
image

image

I keep on creating characters. Since it's already midnight, so I'm a bit hungry so doughnut, ice cream, lollipop and other foods are running on my head, and they were included in my doodle as well. My doodle has musical instruments because I remember the discord party, it has many characters holding each other hands as a sign of unity. And most of their faces are happy because making a ulog gives an additional happiness to us. @surpassinggoogle is the person behind the ulog.
That's all thank you.
image


From the bottom of my heart, I want to say thank you for these wonderful steemians @iyanpol12 @jetskie @jysui @el-dee-are-es @sisonengg @shawmeow @juwel @jannie98 @sn0white @yadah04 @franbel @cutirenskei @katrinelaparan27 @goldwindeleon @saskia @dunkman @manilyn09 @maki07 @sepchronicles @phantum04 @gesea @lyann @joonz @atongis @jwreal @glights @atongis

Specially @surpassinggoogle
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
SHULA14.gif

Sort:  

Parang kilala ko ung i-sketch mo sana..hehe.. Nice doodle art :)

ahahaha parehas tau ng nakita sis, parang si kwan yung drawing nya sa una hahaha

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Great art,ulogs have done great job in bringing up talented artists like you.

Thank for you and most welcome to sir@surpassinggoogle.
Give me a upvote done sir..

Nice one @shula14
Hehe mas maganda gawa mo :)

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Mika pa si master tan Ay?

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64341.19
ETH 3145.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00