STEEM/SBD to COINS.PH and CX.COINS.ASIA. We'll support you all the way @surpassinggoogle.

in #philippines6 years ago

Untitled-20.jpg

Hello Steemians,
I want to ask you how to upload video on steemit. I don't know how to upload video on steemit. That's why i upload my logo for this campaign.
I want to Thank Sir Terry/@surpassinggoogle for taking actions so that steem and sbd will be possibly listed in cx.coins.asia and coins.ph.

Sort:  

Hello po. Ahm, you can use your mobile phone, you can upload your video on You Tube, it's easy to upload just go to your profile and click my video, you can add yours. After uploading, you can copy the link and paste on your Steemit post.
hehe I'm sorry if my explanation is a bit messy. If you are still confused you can search on Google,
Looking forward to watch your video.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66306.00
ETH 3012.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70