Surpassinggoogle is travelling in my adobe illustrator.

in #philippines6 years ago

Hi surpassinggoogle i just see you picture on a post and i like it so much so i pick it up and place it in my adobe illustrator and did some work on that picture and make its background awesome here is my own work on your picture I hope you also want to go there I also know you have a busy life and doing great work for steem community.
no doubt you have awesome ideas on steemit
surpassinggoogle02.PNG

surpassinggoogle01.PNG

I love @surpassinggoogle. Tarry sir, i am glad to see your work. The way you are working, its very encouraging and supportive towards me. Your work is very beneficial for me. I do hope you will remain working with the same passion.
I want you to provide me #steemgigs platform with more ease so that i can show you my expertise more easily.
I will be praying for your success.
Thanks,
your well wisher @sophiasteem.

2.png

1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66