Today My Illustration Work. #steemgigs @surpassinggoogle

in #philippines6 years ago

Hi Steemians!
I represent some of my work for @surpassinggoogle and #steemgigs that i have done and i think you people will appreciate and encourage me.

surpassinggoogle.jpg

Today my Illustration work.
I hope i will do better and better by this plate form hope that this great and loving community is appreciating my work.
Because appreciation and encouragement very necessary for the performance of any work.

Capture.PNG

I love @surpassinggoogle. Tarry sir, i am glad to see your work. The way you are working, its very encouraging and supportive towards me. Your work is very beneficial for me. I do hope you will remain working with the same passion.
I want you to provide me #steemgigs platform with more ease so that i can show you my expertise more easily.
I will be praying for your success.
Thanks,
your well wisher @sophiasteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65399.87
ETH 2939.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66