Today my illustration work. @surpassinggoogle #steemgigs.

in #philippines6 years ago

Hi surpassinggoogle i just see you picture on a post and i like it so much so i pick it up and place it in my adobe illustrator and did some work on that picture and make its background awesome here is my own work on your picture I hope you also want to go there I also know you have a busy life and doing great work for steem community.
no doubt you have awesome ideas on steemit

ssss1.jpg

I represent some of my work for surpassinggoogle that i have done and i think you people will appreciate me.
I spend my most of time in freelancing. Its my work that i want to represent. I think steemit is best plate form to represent my work.
Capture12.PNG

I love @surpassinggoogle. Tarry sir, i am glad to see your work. The way you are working, its very encouraging and supportive towards me. Your work is very beneficial for me. I do hope you will remain working with the same passion.
I want you to provide me #steemgigs platform with more ease so that i can show you my expertise more easily.
I will be praying for your success.
Thanks,
your well wisher @sophiasteem.

Sort:  

Congratulations @sophiasteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68