Windy, Rainy Saturday

in #philippines6 years ago

Hello everyone. It's been raining here almost a week now. Last Saturday was wet and cloudy, I opened the window to let some fresh air in. The valley is quiet and there are no sheep roaming around with this kind of weather. I had a busy week, I even forgot that today was Saturday. The milkman came and left 3 bottles of milk at the doorsteps. The thick newspaper was in the letterbox and dry.:)

I had a good night sleep last night, waking at before 6 am is like automatic without using the alarm clock. After doing some work online, I closed my eyes for 15 minutes and curled up with my blanket. Ohh, this rainy and cold weather makes me sleepy.

For lunch, I cooked fried rice with veggies sausages and boiled broccoli. The sun started to show up after lunch. I hope the weather will be better tomorrow. I missed my morning walk. How's your weekend ? Enjoy your day with your loved ones.

Keep shining everyone.

WANT MORE UPVOTES?
Join the @gratefulvibes family curation trail
Info at this link: GV Family Trail

Please continue to support @surpassinggoogle
If you haven't voted your witness yet, vote Terry now!
VOTE @steemgigs >>>https://steemit.com/~witnesses

Yours truly,
The village girl @sunnylife


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

The rain on the rose looks fantastic!

Been a loooooonnng time @sunnylife, how are you doing, your boy and your husband?
I can see that you really enjoyed your weekend. The food looks delicious 😋 and sorry for missing your morning walk, Hahahahahah, don't worry the rain will soon stop. I have missed you my beautiful friend here. Stay blessed

ganda.tlga.ng.mga.shots.mo.sis!and,ang.sarap.naman.ng.food.nakakagutom:-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56