Berry the Waitress Short Comics

in #philippines5 years ago

Berry Waiter Cover.jpg
Waiting.jpg
Order.jpg
Sorry, we're Closed.jpg
You're FIRED!.jpg
Blank.jpg
Scenemakers Cover 2.jpg

Being a waitress is so stressful... but don't even try to do what Berry did!

Hello everyone! I'm back again, full of ideas and explosions! (real explosions!)
I'm just kidding... I don't have much ideas right now. For the meanwhile,I will feed myself in knowledge, get some inspiration and experience a real life situation for more ideas :3.
While I'm busy in real life, I made a short comics about Berry being a waitress. I also sometimes imagine Berry having a waitress role, with an unnatural character :3, Well it worked perfectly!
Sadly, she was fired because of her actions through the customers... Well she even hit her manager. (Serves you right manager lol)

And also, I'm working out on a comic about a man, who already gave up on the outside world and live inside his secret basement, who will be destined to save the humanity from extinction and stop the self-proclaimed gods from doing evil. I'm praying for this to happen :D

If you want suggestions, you can ask me through comments!
Thanks for reading and viewing my art! I deeply appreciated your patience and efforts!
See 'ya again at my next post!

-T1

Sort:  

Hahahahah Berry! What a waitress, she has quite an issue with anger, I think XD It's very funny how she resolves all of her frustrations with her tray XD;;;;

I love your comics, @t1ntaliri :D They make me laugh <3 MORE, please ! M O R E~

hahaha there's more to come! I'm very grateful that you appreciated my comics :3
Lol the tray is the important key for the joke :D


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Luh ang bad ni Berry. 🙄

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha kasalanan naman ng mga customer yun eh XD

Bad Berry bad. 😂😂😂

Nice pun XD

@t1ntaliri, thank you for supporting @steemitboard as a witness.

Here is a small present to show our gratitude
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Once again, thanks for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67