LITJD - Coffee Break - BINGEREAD LITJD Post

in #philippines6 years ago

coffee break.jpg

pg 1 ep 1 steemit and webtoons format.jpg

pg 2 ep 1.jpg

PG 3 EP 1.jpg

pg 4 ep 1.jpg

pg 5 ep 1.jpg

pg 6 ep 1.jpg

pg 7 ep 1.jpg

pg 8 ep 1.jpg

pg 9 ep 1.jpg

pg 10 ep 1.jpg

pg 11 ep 1.jpg

pg 12 ep 1.jpg

pg 13 ep 1.jpg

pg 14 ep 1.jpg

Hey everyone! As of now, LITJD is still on hold for a few reasons. I'll always try to justify this--I am currently drafting the second book of my debut poetry series, All is Well in the Waters. I'll be needing a month (or more than that) to finish the first draft then I'll be pitching it to my editor so he'll be doing rest of the work. I'll be updating once again from there.

If you are interested in checking out the first book of the series, you can get you own copy here and get updates and exclusive reveals if you subscribe to my website right here!

AUTHOR STUFF.jpg

For more information, check out my books page in my website and let me know what you think :)

Till next time, I've said my peace

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

All the best!! Get all the inspiration you need for the book! And hope you take mental breaks! (Unless you already know of those) Heard they are key to creativity! :D

haha you know it! and thank you for the support! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01