Running in the Countryside

in #philippines4 years ago (edited)

New Morning Routine

In the past days, I have started to waking up early in the morning and going to the farm near us for a morning jog. I set my alarm at 5:00 in the morning and start my run at 5:30. I have been witnessing sunrises such as this and it never fails to amaze me how beautiful nature is.

Back in the city, I used to run in the evening since it was my free time. I used to work until past midnight so I cannot wake up early just to go running outside. I got used to seeing sunsets in cityscape, though the view was beautiful I cannot deny that I prefer the sound of the chirping birds and the cold of breeze than the buzzing noise of cars passing by.


Here are some photos I took in one of my runs, I hope to share more views of the sunrise in my next posts.
Sort:  

your running burned 0.001 rmsafitness token- burn more at myworkoutarena.org

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59