Re-Introduce Myself as a Steemian

in #philippines4 years ago

Hello everyone, this is Vince, It's been a while now since I've been posting on this platform because I have been busy these past few months or maybe a year now. Anyways, I really missed this platform a lot since the day that I've got my account. There are times that I've stalked countless of renowned accounts here before I got my account because I don't know how to use this one but thanks to those people who shared their knowledge about this platform on how this works.

As the time passed by, I've encountered many challenges and struggles but I only take on a positive vibes like always smile to the people even though I have tons of problems behind my back. Anyways, let's stop for that because that is another story. I think I will be posting now but not regularly because of my job but I'll try my hardest to post everyday maybe 2 to 4 posts but most probably some of them are photos because I documented most of my activities using taking photos on my smartphone.

I will not be having my long re-introduction of myself because I have my introduction post on my very first blog.

Sort:  

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Congratulations @vinzie1! You received a personal award!

Happy Steem Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Downvote challenge - Add up to 3 funny badges to your board
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77