Introduce Myself

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

DQmWeRxK9y6RuKGJAmR3GibUbV4tovEW1HMdfgJEYHeiobP.jpg
My english name is Mr. Martin Han a Chinese born but currently a residence of the Philippines. On my short stay on this beautiful country, I saw a lot of irregularities and simple crime made by it's citizens. Traffic violation and courtesy to the pedestrian are among the most common crime authorities didn't take care off. I regret to tell you about this but here in the Philippines, zebra line has no meaning for the drivers especially bike riders.

Since steemit.com is not censorship social media. I will try to surface all of the irregularities and misconduct I observe. For all Filipino steemians out there, I begged for your support for your own good. However, if you are the one who violated simple crime such as courtesy to the pedestrian, throwing rubbish elsewhere and the like, I begged you to follow the law you're authorities didn't take care off.

But if you are against my word above, you are free to flagged this post and continue to live your life in a barbaric way. I admitted I am not a Filipino citizens by birth or by the law, but I care of you and you're country.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Hello Martin and welcome to beautiful platform Steemit. This is the unique chance to grab it!

If you wish to join the biggest challenge ever on Steemit, feel free to check my post
https://steemit.com/steemschools/@whack.science/steem-schools-ultimate-challenge-or-5000-sbd-prize-or-biggest-challenge-on-steemit

If you need help, join our Discord channel
https://discord.gg/5RJMdDh

Have a great day! Much love, Luka.

Welcome, Martin! Great to have you here :) You seem an interesting personality! Followed ;)

Thanks man...

Welcome to steem, i wish you luck on your journey. Here are some tools to help you out.
First:
https://steemworld.org/@vortz
an interactive page that gives you a better overall overview of what is really happening on your steem page.
And second:
https://steemengine.net/join?r=2639
Steemengine is a good site for helping you get more followers and upvotes on your posts.
Well i hope this helped you out a bit.

hello and welcome my friend,if you want to join https://getcryptotab.com/405385join our team

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @jesse12

Welcome to the achievers platform @vortz

Hope your stay is blessed?.

You can follow me @petermichael
I've got really nice blogs to inspire you as a newbie!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!
Upvoted your post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68