Now is the perfect time to invest in Steem Dollars! Let us buy!

in #philippines6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians!

Wake up! Take a look at SBD price now, it's only $4.24 each. The SBD price went down by -36.176% at this moment, 4:47 AM Tuesday, 16 January 2018, Eastern Time (ET).

I wasn't aware that the SBD price went down at this moment, until @mrblu said to buy SBD now, hold it and then sell later. That's why I also check the SBD's market price in world coin index, until I confirmed it.


I am currently holding a Bitcoins since last December 2017, but I already lost 40% of it, and I think that this is the perfect time to shift into SBD.

I already transferred my BTC from coins.ph to my bittrex account, so I can trade it to SBD. I highly suggest you to buy SBD at this moment, because the price of it will going to increase by 50% - 100% by the month of February 2018. Let us invest and give our full trust with SBD.

SBD price source: https://www.coingecko.com/en/price_charts/steem-dollars/usd
Image are from: https://www.coingecko.com/en/price_charts/steem-dollars/usd


@surpassinggoogle is such a generous person and has a very big heart for all of us here. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Sort:  

Very sound advice. Power up!

sarap sana bumili kung merong pambili ehehe

kya nga e kung my pera lng sna tau bli tau ng mrmi

waiting for sbd to go up. I have been saving this for months. LOL

you are so lucky, buy more haha

wala pambiling sir. inaantay tumaas para magkapera. hahaha

thanks for that signal. i am now buying sbd coin.

oo game bli n

Buti kapa ang laki ah..

wahahahaha 50 50 ntn

nice blog bro...it will all the newbies

ty pre veejay

Nice idea.I have some SBD that I'm holding unto in anticipation of the rise.

@wagun001,

I respectfully disagree.

People should be buying Steem, not SBD.

SBD's last run-up was not because of fundamentals. It was simply naive, FOMO buyers that didn't know the difference between Steem and SBD.

By design, SBD is supposed to be pegged to the dollar (one of them) for the stability of the platform, to appear like a safe haven during crazy, irrational exuberance, uncontrollable market conditions, and function as a major, controllable relief valve for the Steem ecosystem (via interest rates).

Sooner or later, witnesses will fix this mayhem and bring SBD down closer to the dollar.

Who knows? It may take negative interest rates or whatever other mechanism that has majority consensus to do it.

Otherwise, the tenets of Steem's white paper is worthless and another economic model must be adopted.

If not, the future of the Steem blockchain will be in jeopardy due to artificially inflated, unsustainable SBD prices and perilous times are soon to come.

Namaste,

JaiChai

I buy now at 0.00033 of steem then sell at 0.00045

that was a wise move, congrats for your gain

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66739.81
ETH 3087.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73