Momma

in #philippines6 years ago

A mother turns a house into a home and home is the initial school of a child . Our mother is our best teacher and trainer, she never give up on training nd teaching us on values and on others things that we needed to know.
20171205_191830.jpg

A mother being the greatest and supreme lover, loves her child like nothing. A mother causes peace to return to our hearts when we are helpless in the difficulty in life with her kind precepts and counsels.
FB_IMG_1503019941146.jpg

And having a mother while growing up was the greatest and biggest advantage that anyone could ever have given to me.
FB_IMG_1503019896002.jpg

My mother , Alice Asistin, is my very very bestfriend, my superhero and my expert-in-everything. Having her in my life throughout my fertility has been a literal life and sanity saver for me

FB_IMG_1503019893731.jpg
She taught me the value of hard works at an early age. As young as seven or eight , I was already given various chores around the house such as washing dishes,mopping, cleaning windows, sweeping and feeding the pets.

Giving or sharing to others was also a value shown to me early in my life. She has shown me that even family or not, we should always give or share the things we have to the people who are in need. In addition , no matter how bad of a day she had , she'll always be there for me and whenever things become so hard for me, she's there calming me down and making me happy and of course, I'm so thankful that she's my mom .
20180409_172506.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61060.27
ETH 2927.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55