Do Good, Don't Waste Your Time..............@aiman

in #philosophy6 years ago

image
Hi all good friends how are you today, I hope that you will be healthy and happy with your families.

Good Afternoon 🌷

This is 4:35 pm. Good afternoon and have a good day with your families. I pray for your successful life. I hope my best for you and your families. 👪

Do Good, Don't Waste Your Time!! ☝

All good friends, today I'm suggesting you most important work of your life. Friends everyday time of your life is going from your hands. You are walking on a path which is going to the graveyard. You don't have a power to stop the time of your life. You are a passenger of that boat which is going to the depth of the mouth of sea. You don't have a power to stop your boat. Your life is ending day by day, but you are celebrating your happy birthdays. Your life is becoming short but you are celebrating your birthdays with your beloved families.
You are collecting wealth and you are thinking that stay of your life in this world is infinite. You are thinking that have a more time to stay in this world of examination of your life. But you don't know that your expiry date of your life is written in a secret book of your life. You running behind the the unseen way. You are wasting your time day by day.
You have adopted many bad habits to hurt others with your tongue، with your behavior to others.
You are feeling jealousy with the others successful life, without thinking that this is not good for your life.
You are interested to know about others defects, without thinking that, this is harmful for your ethics.
You are greedy for collecting wealth by hook or by crook, without thinking that, this is not good for your peaceful life.
You are talking lies to others for your interest or for making fun, without thinking that you are getting bad habit. Because you are thinking that with talking lies to others you will be clever but you are becoming losers.

Suggestions 💚 ✊ 💚

I suggest you all good friends that don't waste you time. Because I think that every second of your life is wasting. If you'll spent your life with doing good to others then you will be succeed.
If you are you are driving a car/bike, you should help the others with giving lift to the walking men/women.
This is a good habit that you should act upon to spend your life with good manner.
If you are wealthy then you should help the poor to give them money, that they could meet their necessities of life.
If you are a businessman then you should be honest to do your business. You should do your business by fair means, because your aim should not to collect money with unfair means.
If you are a doctor, you should care your patients with your heart, because this is a good professional habit that your soul will be satisfied.
If you're a mechanics then you should be honest with your profession. You aim shouldn't be collecting money by unfair repairs of any thing.
So I think that if you're spending your life to do good then you are not wasting your time.
I think that you should think that, everyday is your last day in this world.
Suppose that if you are dying and this is your last day.
Then what will you think about your past life that you've spent without doing good. That time you'll feel that your life is going to a mouth of dragons (hell).
Suppose that if you'd spent your life to do good then you'll feel, that you are going to a heaven.

Hope 😇

I hope you'll like my post.
I hope that you'll spent your life to do good everyday every time.

Sort:  

A very good message to go with @aiman Good post :)
Glad you came up with another unique and informative topic
Keep going brother

Thanks for like and encourage me. I'm glad that you've recognized my ideas.
This is all due to the powers of Almighty God, that I'm writing. Yesterday after prayer, I was thinking about another idea of new post but suddenly I changed my mind and I have written this new topic post.
My brother really our life is going to short day by day and we should do good things that we should spent our lives in a better way, that at the time of departure from this world, that we shouldn't be ashamed on our previous lives. This world is mortal and any good attitude that we had done with others is immortal.
We'll be awarded the good things that we've done after our dearth, this should be our believe. Do good with everyone without thinking that he will return a good to you. All the rewards are collected in heaven of our good works, honesty, speak truth, that will be given after our departure from this world.

You are welcome and you deserve it thoroughly,
I have not only recognized your ideas but I am trying to learn from your ideas also :)
This is how ideas come to my mind also but mostly I change my mind at the last time and I write or post about something different, that is a sudden decision and it pay off mostly :)
Surely we should do better things to make our life worth spending and to make other people remember us when we depart from this world.
You are a very good writer @aiman I liked the line "this world is mortal and any good act that we do will be immortal" that's a very strong statement :)
Our belief should be strong I agree, whatever we do here, we will get rewarded after this life accordingly. Doing good to everyone without expecting any good in return is a tough thing but it can give us the all needed inner peace :) Honest, brotherhood, truth, Good acts, Kindness, Humanity and sharing are some of the acts that will take us further in the next life :)
Good comment @aiman

Thanks brother @hananali for like my ideas. I'm encouraged with your good comments. I'll inshaallah try my best to wrie good content post.

That's good, thank you for inspiring me to write more and more, Stay blessed @aiman bhai

Welcome, same to you.

Thank you @aiman :) am glad I have a friend like you on steemit

I'm a humble servant of Almighty God, I'm glad you like my friendship.

Many thanks, bless you and your family. I respect your ideas.

That's nice of you @aiman
You're welcome, may you and your family stay blessed. Apologies for replying late

wise words , very well done x

I'm writing as my little knowledge, what I think I express in my own words. I'm glad that you've appreciated my words.
My best wishes and my best regards are for you and your family. You've made my day cheers.

your very welcome , greetings to your family x

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @aiman.

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @aiman.

This post has received a 6.43% upvote from thanks to: @aiman!!!
For more information, click here!!!!

If you use our Robot before your post has 1 day and get an Upvote greater than 1%, you will automatically receive Upvotes between 1% and 10% as a bonus from our other robots.

Do you know, you can also earn passive income after every bidding round simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper?
you can delegate by clicking following links: 10 SP, 100 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP or Another amount

Very well written and say absolutely right ☺️

Thanks for like my post. I think we shouldn't waste our time to creat bad ideas. Our aim should be good to creat good ideas and we should act upon it.
Do you agree?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01