Creating an Astral Defense Mechanism [Dabbing with a Mage episode 123]

in #philosophy6 years ago

Projecting one's consciousness into the astral plane can come with some negative costs if one encounters trouble. One method of preventing this is to create what I call the astral defense mechanism, a defense that is akin to an astral suit of armor. Join me in today's episode where I discuss how to create one's own astral defense mechanism.



Join us in The Philoso-Forum to discuss philosophy and the occult arts with like-minded individuals!


LOVELAUGHTER&&XHAOS

PALPABLE POPE Ypyskypo Skwyrl, the Y'sas
Loser of Found Souls, Temple of Appled Thought
Erisian Ataxia Troupe : Caste of the Black Sun


If you enjoyed this post, don't forget to Follow Me and check out some other interesting articles:

Sort:  

Not tried this technique before. I am new into journeying and astral work. Loving it thought and beginning to find my feet when I have time. The big when I have time a poor poor thing to say I know. But anyways I use my reiki symbols to protect me when journeying, and a trying to connect with a protective animal. Would you recommend changing my technique? 💯🐒

I think that if you are finding positive results with your techniques then there is no need to change them. It sounds like you know what you're doing at least enough to protect yourself in your travels. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94