STEVE JOBS - quote of the day

in #philosophy5 years ago


Hello Steemians, you can think about Apple whatever you want - love it or hate it - but STEVE JOBS was truly an inspiring personality and I really enjoyed to read more about his life and works. There is one quote which made me really laugh: Why join the navy, when you can be a pirate?!" :-) He was a truly believer in what he did and tried do create, do build, do make a difference. Unfortunately he died to young in 2011 - he was only 56 years old. Born 1955 in San Francisco, but his parents had their roots in Syria (father) and Germany and Switzerland (mother) - Steve Jobs is one of those entrepreneurs who started in a garage and achieved it to become a global player. RIP Steve Jobs! All the best, yours Martin


Steve in his younger years :-)


You want to cook something? - check out this recipe
Have you ever seen my STEEMIT-MEMBER-GALLERY? No? click here
And here is the first art commission I have ever sold :-)


Join my Trail on SteemAuto to support my content consistently (Click Here) and register to be my follower. I would appreciate it and would be happy to give something back! THANKS FOR THE SUPPORT!

CHECK OUT NEXTCOLONY.IO and join the new game on Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94