You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Buddhist monk once told me !!!

in #philosophy6 years ago

A few weeks back I wrote about how I live my life inversely. It's so true though, the world really does operate opposite how you think it would. In order to rise, you must first descend. Rise too quickly, and you will eventually find yourself falling quickly. Slow down, rest, and meditate to speed up many aspects of your life. Let go of everything - and you can have everything you ever desired.

Those are just a few examples that I've experienced in my life.

This is a fantastic post @ormus.

PS: I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: Want To Get What You Don't Already Have? The Art Of Compersion Will Get You There!

Sort:  

thx so much for taking your time readin
you are tottally right
it happen also to me lol
have a nice day will check your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69612.15
ETH 3677.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30