Philosophy #1

in #philosophy6 years ago

Philosophy

Candle, willing himself to burn to illuminate the surrounding. If you understand, I am like a candle that is willing to hurt in order to witness your happiness.

Shadow, always follow the owner without turning a bit though must be stepped on and trodden. If you understand, I am the shadow of you who is always with you even though you never see me.

Rainbow, heed the twilight shortly after the rain. If you understand, I'm like a rainbow that always keeps you company when you cry until when you laugh.
Dew, present every morning to give a breath of encouragement. If you understand, I am the smile that smiles for you when you open your eyes and soothe your eyes until you smile.

Wind, accompanies seconds of time and will never separate. If you understand, I am like a breeze that is always near you and will continue to follow your every step even if you are reluctant to admit my existence.

Stars, heed the night universe and faithfully blinking to give the color rays. If you understand, I am the star who always spread the color of the flicker to make your life more meaningful even if sometimes I do not expect your presence.

Oxygen, animate the nonliving and refreshing every breath. If you understand, I am like the oxygen you breathe, as your needs, but also always you want to end soon.

And last, blood. Blood, flow through all the organs of the body, making the organ can carry out according to its function. If you understand, I live like a blood that always traces every breath you take, warms you, and is willing to be infected in order to neutralize all sorts of bad things that happen to you.

I reflected so much and in every reflection of myself, poured a deep hope for you. But the glitter of your devotee closes all my expectations. They just stand at the door of your heart, wait for you to open it and cling to their meaning. The wounded cuts do not keep them away from you. Even they are struggling to stay upright waiting for you. But now they are hiding behind the melodious tones of melody, seeping into it, trying to heal the pain that perceives the senses for watching your detours you spend with your queen. How sad is not my struggle? But they are strong as strong as steel, will not give up despite having to swallow thorn water.

Maybe for you I'm just a scrap of old paper you've thrown in the fire until the heat of the fire melts me into ashes. It could be that I am just a dust that is swept and bombarded until my shirt is not palpable by you. Or I'm just a piece of alphabet that you destroy together with your writings. Until my body, my froth is too hard to reach you.

I have never regretted the bloody story of the story, but the problem is that it is so hard to get rid of the memories that are embedded in my niche, so difficult to remove the longing shadows that rip through the tears and even puncture my time, and how hard it is to take off every curve of beautifully crocheted stick to my dreams.

Now the only created tears and tears, pain and pain, until perhaps later changed into the death of the soul of the body is not proprietary.

Sort:  

Interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71