You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If it made nothing...

in #philosophy6 years ago

I'm back, but I'm not here for the votes or the change, I'm her because there's no admins to shut me up, from my days on facefakery I understand the effect of "no ban groups" on interaction, it gets a bit messy here when others take people's failing as a valuable judgement call about themselves and even when they demand a reason behind those flags/failings it only exposes their own insecurities, but by and large the atmosphere of freedom of expression is thriving and this interaction and valuation lull people are complaining about is gonna pass. You're probably here because of the same reason I'm here, and that's not because of the thumbs up.

Sort:  

i was wondering how you were doing bud... good to see you still around, and of course, I agree with you 100%

Growing up and trying to keep up with the rest of yous.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98