You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Admitting a mistake I made.

in #philosophy6 years ago

No idea what the original post was, I guess if I was really wanting to know I could just check the edits on the chain!

But more importantly, it is a noble trait to admit fault and take steps to retract or fix the mistake. That is more important to me!

Sort:  

Well said bengy! I agree. I think it's important.I coulda just glossed over it and no one would have probably noticed, but.. Instead I took responsibility. And.. I think that's a good habit, even for the small things. ESPECIALLY for the small things. Cause if you do it for the small things, you should definitely do it for the big ones as well. Hopefully anyways!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84