You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adsactly Education - About Knowledge, Manipulation And Media

in #philosophy6 years ago

Truly great post. Well written and considered. Thank you.

I have one more definitive saying in my life to go with the two that you presented: "It's not the stuff I don't know that bites me on the ass, it's the things I know that are wrong." Don Rogers

Every thing, every single thing is filtered through my very own set of filters. I have to be prepared to know that my filters are not working correctly.

Thanks Pollux One for a truly wonderful post. Gave me several things to run through my filters.

Sort:  

Thx Tom! Means much to me what you said and what you added in. I hate to be bitten anyway around... Glad that I still can make people think even more as they do already.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63894.44
ETH 3342.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91