You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog walk diaries: Spending time and energy

in #philosophy6 years ago

Each person has a different taste, which for me is a good content publication, for another it may not be. I try to make good content publications, but not everyone should like them ... I support people who publish things that I like and I have some that are my favorites. Some are big and other small fish like me. I believe that gratitude is very important, and I am very grateful at this time with a person who has helped me and who I will always support him. Being a grateful person is very important. There are people who use someone for a purpose and then they simply leave ... From those people I go away, they give a lot to think, I call them opportunists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87